Stronger

Since the month-long bootcamp I bought on Living Social has a waitlist until mid-April, I’m going to try this at home today (Friday).  It’s Fitness, Baby.

Also, can I just say that it’s kind of BS that this bootcamp is booked until then? Being a fitness professional myself, I know that the companies I’ve worked for have always honored people’s deals and we’ve tried to get people in as soon as we could.  We also didn’t let people book months in advance so that we didn’t have waitlists like  this.  Just a little frustrated, especially since I may be going home to MI for a few weeks and after that may be living in a different apartment that isn’t convenient to the bootcamp location at all, which is why I bought it in the first place.

OK, stopping my white-girl whine to go sweat.  Have a fab weekend!

Leave a comment